Staff Directory

General numbers:

  • Phone: 604-925-6665
  • Toll Free: 1-877-925-6665
  • Fax: 604-925-6662

Questions about getting started with the FMB and drafting your Financial Administration Law, please contact:

  • General email: mail@fnfmb.com
     
  • Shayla Point, BA, LLB
    Director, Market Development, Financial Administration Laws & Stakeholder Relations
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 228
    Email: shayla_point@fnfmb.com
     
  • Jared Casey, BA, MBA
    Manager, Business Development
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 227
    Cell: 604-753-7877
    Email: jared_casey@fnfmb.com
     
  • Loretta James
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 238
    Email: loretta_james@fnfmb.com

Questions about training and tools, please contact:

  • General email: cd@fnfmb.com
     
  • Suzanne TrottierCFA, MBA
    Director, Capacity Development and Intervention
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 261
    Email: suzanne_trottier@fnfmb.com
     
  • Fauna Kingdon, CPA, CA, CAFM, MPAcc, B.Comm (Hon)
    Acting Senior Manager (SK, MB, NWT Regions), Capacity Development and Intervention
    Phone: 204-430-5439
    Email: fauna_kingdon@fnfmb.com
     
  • Joe Bevan
    Manager, Capacity Development and Intervention
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 230
    Cell: 778-233-7261
    Email: joe_bevan@fnfmb.com
     
  • Laura Bouchard, CPA, CGA
    Manager, Capacity Development and Intervention
    Phone: 778-839-8183
    Email: laura_bouchard@fnfmb.com
     
  • Melanie Assiniwe, CPA, CA
    Manager, Capacity Development and Intervention
    Phone: 780-665-2811
    Email: melanie_assiniwe@fnfmb.com
     
  • Melanie Lyons, CPA, CA
    Manager, Capacity Development and Intervention
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 229
    Cell: 778-839-6837
    Email: melanie_lyons@fnfmb.com
     
  • Mindy SmithCPA, CA, CIA, MBA
    Manager, Capacity Development and Intervention
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 260
    Email: mindy_smith@fnfmb.com
     
  • Nathalie CastonguayBA, MBA
    Manager, Business and Capacity Development
    Phone: 514 850 7022
    Email: nathalie_castonguay@fnfmb.com
     
  • Ramona Tkachuk, CPA, CA, CAFM
    Senior Advisor, Capacity Development and Intervention
    Phone: 204-515-1227
    Email: ramona_tkachuk@fnfmb.com
     
  • Sue-Lin Tarnowski, CPA, CMA
    Manager, Capacity Development and Intervention
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 236
    Cell: 778-846-5894
    Email: suelin_tarnowski@fnfmb.com

Questions about standards and certification, please contact:

  • General email: standards@fnfmb.com
     
  • Scott Munro, CPA, CA, CAFM,
    Director, Standards & Certification
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 231
    Email: scott_munro@fnfmb.com
     
  • Mark Podlasly, MPA
    Director, Governance Certification
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 241
    Email: mark_podlasly@fnfmb.com
     
  • Lee FullaCPA, CA
    Senior Manager, Standards & Certification
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 258
    Email: lee_fulla@fnfmb.com
     
  • Jason Parmar, CPA, CA
    Manager, Standards & Certification
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 243
    Email: jason_parmar@fnfmb.com
     
  • Monica Bailey, CPA, CA
    Manager, Standards & Certification
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 245
    Email: monica_bailey@fnfmb.com
     
  • Natalia ValeevCPA, CA
    Manager, Standards & Certification
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 259
    Email: natalia_valeev@fnfmb.com
     
  • Sarah BertoCPA, CA
    Manager, Standards & Certification
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 263
    Email: sarah_berto@fnfmb.com
     
  • Won LeeCPA, CA
    Manager, Standards & Certification
    Phone: 604-925-6665, ext. 244
    Email: won_lee@fnfmb.com